Programme: TechTalks & Round Table discussions

Tuesday November 10th

10:00 CET  -  04:00 EST
TechTalk Designing & Printing a 150kg Rocket Engine Part 
by Alex Redwood -  Additive Industries
> WATCH ON DEMAND

13:00 CET  -  07:00 EST
TechTalk “Utilisation of Process Simulation & Multi-laser Powder Bed Fusion to Produce a Turbine Exhaust Casing ‘H-Sector’”
by Andrew Hawkins (Additive Industries), Enrique Escobar (Ansys) and Catherine Butler (GKN Aerospace)
> WATCH ON DEMAND

15:00 CET  -   09:00 EST
Round Table "Productivity & AM Challenges in Aerospace“
by Shane Collins, Mark Beard, Alex Redwood, Andrew Hawkins (Additive Industries), Bradley Hughes (GKN Aerospace) and Brent Stucker (Ansys)
> WATCH ON DEMAND

Wednesday November 11th

10:00 CET  -   04:00 EST
TechTalk Establishing Robust AM Processes for Medical Device Production
by Ryan Kircher (Additive Indutries)
> WATCH ON DEMAND

16:00 CET  -  10:00 EST
TechTalkEstablishing Robust AM Processes for Medical Device Production
by Ryan Kircher (Additive Industries)
> WATCH ON DEMAND

17:00 CET  -  11:00 EST
LIVE Q&A Establishing Robust AM Processes for Medical Device Production
> WATCH ON DEMAND 

18:00 CET   -  12:00 EST
Round Table Calibration & Qualification of laser powder bed fusion systems
by Shane Collins (Additive Industries), Karl D'Ambrosio (Parket Aerospace) and Brian Ferguson (Honeywell FMT)
> WATCH ON DEMAND 

Thursday November 12th

10:00 CET  -  04:00 EST
TechTalk The case of Aerospace MRO market” 
by Stephane Escalier (Additive Industries)
> WATCH ON DEMAND

16:00 CET  -   10:00 EST
TechTalk Machine qualification for Aerospace processing
by Shane Collins (Additive Industries)
> WATCH ON DEMAND

17:00 CET  -  11:00 EST
LIVE Q&A “The case of Aerospace MRO marketand Machine qualification for Aerospace processing
> WATCH ON DEMAND